Twitter for Teachers

Awhile ago I posted about how useful Twitter is for me and was trying to show how teachers use it in education. Today, on Twitter, there have been quite a few tweets about an infographic called “twitter-for-teachers” from USC Rossier Online

I really like the graphic that have made as it outlines Twitter simply and clearly – it might even start making sense to more teachers!

This reminded me of “The 14 Day Twitter Challenge” that the PE Geek (@mrrobbo) posted awhile ago on his blog. Next month I maybe doing a pd session on Twitter at school, so thinking I might use his 14 day challenge and tweak it.

Leave a Reply

